215-238-8000

STAFF

FREQUENTLY REQUESTED DEPARTMENTS

Attendance:

x2222

Food Services:

x2228

Nurse:

x2232

Student Lottery:

x2500

Student Records:

x2500

Transportation:

x2221

Main office:

x2221

ICS STAFF

Adriane Polen

 School Climate Coach

Email: adrianep@icscharter.com

Alejandra Perez de arenaza

 2nd Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: alejandrap@icscharter.com

Alexis Singer

 Intervention Teacher

Email: alexiss@icscharter.com

AMBER WHITTON

1st Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: amberw@icscharter.com

america MARTINEZ-GUZMAN

Classroom Assistant (M. Fernanda)

Email: americam@icscharter.com

Amy Weidner

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Immersion ELA Teacher

Email: amyw@icscharter.com

Anna Evans

6th Grade Math Teacher

Email: annae@icscharter.com

Anne Hall

Middle School Counselor

Email: anneh@icscharter.com

Annie Burke

3rd Grade Enhanced Teacher

Email: anniebu@icscharter.com

Ariel Baumet

7th Grade Science Teacher

Email: arielb@icscharter.com

Barbara Breitman

School Psychologist

Email: drbarbreitman@aol.com

Begoña Muñoz

3rd Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: begonam@icscharter.com

Brian Flynt

2nd & 3rd Grade Special Education Teacher

Email: brianf@icscharter.com

Brisa Diaz-Zorrilla

6th Immersion & 7th Social Studies Teacher

Email: brisad@icscharter.com

Cameron Polen

Non-Teaching Assistant

Email: cameronp@icscharter.com

Carolina Callejas

2nd Grade Spanish FLES Teacher

Email: carolinac@icscharter.com

Carolyn Donohue

4th Grade Special Education Teacher

Email: carolynd@icscharter.com

Charish Anderson

4th-8th Grade Fitness & Movement Teacher

Email: charisha@icscharter.com

Claudia Dominguez

Intervention Teacher

Email: claudiad@icscharter.com

Craig Waxman

K-5th Grade Music Teacher

Email: craigw@icscharter.com

Dana Newsome

3rd-5th Grade Enhanced Spanish Teacher (Spanish FLES)

Email: danan@icscharter.com

Darline Williams
Dave Peterson

Technology Director

Email: davep@icscharter.com

Devon Cowlay
Doris Naffah

1st Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: dorisn@icscharter.com

Earlita Waters
Eliana Ortiz-Jimenez

Kindergarten Immersion Teacher

Email: elianao@icscharter.com

Eliana Chinisbas

3rd Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: elianac@icscharter.com

Emma Gray

2nd Grade Enhanced Teacher

Email: emmag@icscharter.com

Evan Sidener

Classroom Assistant (M. Eliana C.)

Email: evans@icscharter.com

Fahad Ali
Fernanda Velez-Romero

Kindergarten Immerson Teacher

Email: fernandav@icscharter.com

Franchesca Ramirez

Intevention Teacher

Email: franchescar@icscharter.com

Gaja Stirbys

6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

Email: gajas@icscharter.com

Gil Padilla

4th Grade Sapnish Immersion Math and Science

Email: gilp@icscharter.com

Gilbert Elisa

 

Technology Support Specialist

Email: gilberte@icscharter.com

Gisela Hernandez

Classroom Assistant ( M. Patri A.R.)

Email: giselah@icscharter.com

Heather Pirolli

5th Grade Enhanced Math & Science Teacher

Email: heatherp@icscharter.com

Hope Willoe

Intervention Teacher

Email: hopew@icscharter.com

Jackeline Bohorquez

Speech Lanugage Therapist

Email: jackelineb@icscharter.com

James Boykin

Special Education Assistant

Email: jamesb@icscharter.com

Jessica Conda

K-5th Grade Dance & Movement Teacher

Email: jessicac@icscharter.com

Jewel Madison

Intervention Teacher

Email: jewel.madison@icscharter.com

Jim Gilroy

Intervention Teacher

Email: jimg@icscharter.com

Joanna Walker

6th Grade Science Teacher

Email: joannaw@icscharter.com

Joanne Browley

3rd Grade Enhanced Teacher

Email: joanneb@icscharter.com

John Miller-McCoy
Juanita Campbell

Therapist

Email: juanitac@icscharter.com

Julia Stell

Physical Therapist

Email: julias@icscharter.com

Kaitlyn Destefano

Special Education Coordiator

Email: kaitlynd@icscharter.com

Kaitlyn Palmer

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Special Education Teacher

Email: kaitlynd@icscharter.com

Karina Cordova-Cubano

Classroom Assistant (Tr. Annie)

Email: karinac@icscharter.com

Katherine Strouse

Katherine Strouse

Email: katherines@icscharter.com

Katie Gallacchi

6th Grade Special Education Teacher

Email: katiega@icscharter.com

Katie Ramin

Occupational Therapist

Email: katier@icscharter.com

Kaylah Johnson

Speech Language Therapist

Email: kaylahj@icscharter.com

Keia Miller

2nd Grade Enhanced Teacher

Email: keiam@icscharter.com

Kelly Acuña

21st Century Coordinator & SLA Reading Support

Email: kellya@icscharter.com

Kerry Routh

Assistant Principal

Email: kerryr@icscharter.com

Kristen Long

Principal

Email: kristenl@icscharter.com

Lance Lukasiak

Literacy Support/2nd & 3rd Grade Immersion English Teacher

Email: lancel@icscharter.com

Laquan Dunbar

4th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

Email: laquand@icscharter.com

Larry Elliott

Receptionist

Email: larrye@icscharter.com

Lauren Pratt

Intervention Teacher

Email: laurenp@icscharter.com

Layla Ben-Ali

Intervention Teacher

Email: laylab@icscharter.com

Leonor Jimenez

K-3rd Grade Science Teacher

Email: leonorj@icscharter.com

Lindsey Ridenor

2nd Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: lindseyr@icscharter.com

Liney Nieto Cruz

Classroom Assistant (M. Ale)

Email: lineyc@icscharter.com

Lisa Palandro

 

Purchasing Coordinator/Assistant to the Director of Operations

Email: lisap@icscharter.com

Luz Duque

Classroom Assistant (M. Myriam)

Email: luzd@icscharter.com

Mabel Lee

6th Grade SLA & Spanish FLES Teacher

Email: mabell@icscharter.com

Madeline Olsen

4th Grade Enhanced Math and Science Teacher

Email: madelineo@icscharter.com

Marcela Arango-Ortiz

5th Grade Immersion Math & Science Teacher

Email: marcelao@icscharter.com

Maria Lopez

Classroom Assistant (M. Lindsey)

Email: marial@icscharter.com

Marilys Coratolo

8th Grade Science Teacher

Email: marial@icscharter.com

Maureen Kravitz

Head Chef

Maureen Long

Attendance Coordinator & Receptionist

Email: maureenl@icscharter.com

Michelle Coats

Administrative Assistant to Principal & Student Activities Coordinator

Email: michellec@icscharter.com

Miriam Collins

Lower School Counselor

Email: miriamc@icscharter.com

Monique Dirks

Math Specialist

Email: moniqued@icscharter.com

Monica Egen

4th Grade ELA & Social Studies

Email: monicae@icscharter.com

Myriam Ortiz

Kindergarten Immersion Teacher

Email: myriamo@icscharter.com

Naki P. Edward

K-8 Dean

Email: nakip@icscharter.com

Nancy Cubano

7th Grade SLA & Spanish FLES Teacher

Email: nancyc@icscharter.com

Nancy Nunez de la Torre

Classroom Assistant (M. Amber)

Email: nancyc@icscharter.com

Natalie Flannigan

School Nurse

Email: nurse@icscharter.com

Natalie Henderson

K-5th Grade Art Teacher

Email: natalieh@icscharter.com

Natalie Nassib

Enrollment Coordinator

Email: natalien@icscharter.com

Neyza Cabrera

Food Services Coordinator & Receptionist

Email: neyzac@icscharter.com

Noel Straight

4th & 5th Grade Immersion SLA Teacher

Email: noels@icscharter.com

Odamis Fernandez-Sheinbaum

Assistant Principal of Curriculum & Instruction

Email: odamisf@icscharter.com

Olga Molinares

8th Grade SLA & Spanish FLES Teacher

Email: olgam@icscharter.com

Olukemi Kamson

8th Grade ELA Teacher

Email: olukemik@icscharter.com

Pamela Meacham

Literacy Support Lead Teacher

Email: pamm@icscharter.com

Paola Sanchez

Classroom Assistant (M. Eli O.)

Email: paolas@icscharter.com

Patri Alvarez Rey

1st Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: patriciaar@icscharter.com

Patricia Alvarado-Andrade

Kindergarten Immersion Teacher

Email: patriciaa@icscharter.com

Patricia Torres

1st Grade Immersion Immersion Teacher

Email: patriciat@icscharter.com

Pilar Contle

Custodial Services

Ramzy Andrawos

Director of Operations

Email: ramzya@icscharter.com

Rich Taggart

7th Grade Math Teacher

Email: richt@icscharter.com

Robert Schoen-McCullough
Rosemary Williams

ESL Teacher

Email: rosemaryw@icscharter.com

Samantha Abrams

7th Grade ELA Teacher

Email: samanthaa@icscharter.com

Scott Craig

5th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

Email: scottc@icscharter.com

Simone Merrique

Nurse

Email: nurse@icscharter.com

Shakour Lorenzano

Non-Teaching Assistant

Email: shakourl@icscharter.com

Sonia Ordonez

Classroom Assistant (M. Doris)

Email: soniao@icscharter.com

Stephen Acosta

Building Substitute Teacher

Email: stephena@icscharter.com

Susan Burrows

Intervention Teacher

Email: susanb@icscharter.com

Suzanne Cilli

2nd & 3rd Grde Immersion ELA Teacher

Email: suzannec@icscharter.com

Tanisha Bezue

6th Grade Enhanced & 8th Grade  Social Studies Teacher

Email: tanishab@icscharter.com

Tanya Ruley-Mayo
Tara Leonard

8th Grade Special Education Teacher

Email: taral@icscharter.com

Tiia Reinvald

ELD Teacher & Coordinator

Email: tiiar@icscharter.com

Tish Prendergast

Executive Assistant to the CEO & Compliance Manager

Email: tishp@icscharter.com

Tracey Kohl

5th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

Email: traceyk@icscharter.com

Ximena Hoffman

Classroom Assistant (M. Patricia A-A)

Email: ximenah@icscharter.com

Vinh Nguyen

8th Grade Math Teacher

Email: vinhn@icscharter.com

Zahra Hamlin

Student Support Specialist

Email: zahrah@icscharter.com

EMAIL ICS

PLANNING YOUR VISIT

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Opening Worlds of Opportunity

     

CONTACT US

 

      215-238-8000, ext. 2222

      215-238-8000, ext. 2228 (Spanish)

      Contact us

      215-238-1998

1600 Lombard St.
Philadelphia, PA 19146