215-238-8000

STAFF

FREQUENTLY REQUESTED DEPARTMENTS

Attendance:

x2222

Food Services:

x2228

Nurse:

x2232

Student Lottery:

x2500

Student Records:

x2500

Transportation:

x2221

Main office:

x2221

ICS STAFF

Adriane Polen

School Climate Coach

Email: adrianep@icscharter.com
Phone: x2301
Room: 210

Alexis Singer

Reading Tutor

Email: alexiss@icscharter.com

Amaya McCaskey

1st Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: amayam@icscharter.com
Phone: x5013
Room: 115

Amy Bray

5th Grade Enhanced Math & Science Teacher

Email: amybr@icscharter.com
Phone: x5029
Room: 213

Amy Weidner

Math Tutor

Email: amyw@icscharter.com

Anna Evans

6th Grade Math Teacher

Email: annae@icscharter.com

Anne Hall

Middle School Counselor

Email: anneh@icscharter.com

Annie Burke

4th Grade Enhanced Math & Science Teacher

Email: anniebu@icscharter.com

Antonia Arias

3rd Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: antoniaa@icscharter.com

Begoña Muñoz

2nd Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: begonam@icscharter.com

Brian Flynt

K, 2nd, 3rd Grade Special Education Teacher

Email: brianf@icscharter.com

Carolina Callejas

Classroom Assistant (M. Myriam)

Email: carolinac@icscharter.com

Carolyn Donohue

4th Grade Special Education Teacher

Email: carolynd@icscharter.com

Charish Anderson

4th-8th Grade Fitness & Movement Teacher

Email: charisha@icscharter.com

Cindy Pereyra

4th-5th Grade SLA & 5th Grade Spanish FLES Teacher

Email: cindyp@icscharter.com

Claudia Dominguez

Classroom Assistant (M. Doris)

Email: claudiad@icscharter.com

Craig Waxman

K-5th Grade Music Teacher)

Email: craigw@icscharter.com

Dana Newsome

3rd-5th Grade Enhanced Spanish Teacher (Spanish FLES)

Email: danan@icscharter.com

Dave Peterson

Technology Director

Email: davep@icscharter.com

Devon Cowlay

Non-Teaching Assistant

Email: devonc@icscharter.com

Gisela Hernandez

Classroom Assistant (M. Patricia)

Email: dianay@icscharter.com

Doris Naffah

Kindergarten Immersion Teacher

Email: dorisn@icscharter.com

Elisse Santiago Droz

2nd Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: elisses@icscharter.com

Emma Gray

2nd Grade Enhanced Teacher

Email: emmag@icscharter.com

Fernanda Velez-Romero

K-2nd Grade FLES Teacher

Email: fernandav@icscharter.com

Gaja Stirbys

6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

Email: gajas@icscharter.com

Gil Padilla

Classroom Assistant (M. Antonia & M. Luis)

Email: gilp@icscharter.com

Gilbert Elisa

Technology Support Specialist

Email: gilberte@icscharter.com

Greg Schanne

7th Grade Science Teacher

Email: gregs@icscharter.com

Hope Willoe

3rd Grade Enhanced Teacher

Email: hopew@icscharter.com

James Boykin

Intervention Assistant

Email: jamesb@icscharter.com

Katie Ramin

Occupational Therapist

Email: katier@icscharter.com

Jewel Madison

Classroom Assistant (Tr. Pam)

Email: jewel.madison@icscharter.com

Joanna Walker

6th Grade Science Teacher

Email: joannaw@icscharter.com

Joanne Browley

K & 1st Grade Immersion ELA Teacher & Intervention Assistant

Email: joanneb@icscharter.com

Kaitlyn Destefano

5th, 7th Grade Special Education Teacher

Email: kaitlynd@icscharter.com

Katie Gallacchi

6th/8th Special Education Teacher

Email: katiega@icscharter.com

Keia Miller

Kindergarten Enhanced Teacher

Email: keiam@icscharter.com

Kelly Acuña

21st Century Coordinator & SLA Reading Support

Email: kellya@icscharter.com

Keriann May

3rd Grade Enhanced Teacher

Email: keriannm@icscharter.com

Kerry Routh

Instructional Coach

Email: kerryr@icscharter.com

Kristen Long

Principal

Email: kristenl@icscharter.com

Lance Lukasiak

4th Grade Social Studies & English Language Arts Teacher

Email: lancel@icscharter.com

Michelle Coats

Administrative Assistant to Principal & Student Activities Coordinator

Email: michellec@icscharter.com

Laquan Dunbar

2nd Grade Enhanced Teacher

Email: laquand@icscharter.com

Larry Elliott

Receptionist

Email: larrye@icscharter.com

Laura Acatecatl-Lara

Classroom Assistant (M. Bego)

Email: laural@icscharter.com

Leonor Jimenez

K-3rd Grade Science Teacher

Email: leonorj@icscharter.com

Lisa Palandro

Operations Assistant

Email: lisap@icscharter.com

Marcela Arango-Ortiz

5th Grade Immersion Math & Science Teacher

Email: marcelao@icscharter.com

Maria Lopez

Classroom Assistant (M. Elisse)

Email: marial@icscharter.com

Maureen Kravitz

Head Chef

Maureen Long

Attendance Coordinator & Receptionist

Email: maureenl@icscharter.com

Michelle Greco

Hearing Therapist

Email: michelleg@icscharter.com

Miriam Collins

Lower School Counselor

Email: miriamc@icscharter.com

Monica Egen

4th Grade ELA & Social Studies

Email: monicae@icscharter.com

Myriam Ortiz

Kindergarten Immersion Teacher

Email: myriamo@icscharter.com

Naki P. Edward

K-8 Dean

Email: nakip@icscharter.com

Nancy Cubano

7th Grade SLA & Spanish FLES Teacher

Email: nancyc@icscharter.com

Natalie Flannigan

School Nurse

Email: nurse@icscharter.com

Natalie Henderson

K-5th Grade Art Teacher

Email: natalieh@icscharter.com

Natalie Nassib

Enrollment Coordinator

Email: natalien@icscharter.com

Neyza Cabrera

Food Services Coordinator & Receptionist

Email: neyzac@icscharter.com

Odamis Fernandez-Sheinbaum

Assistant Principal of Curriculum & Instruction

Email: odamisf@icscharter.com

Olga Molinares

8th Grade SLA & Spanish FLES Teacher

Email: olgam@icscharter.com

Olukemi Kamson

8th Grade ELA Teacher

Email: olukemik@icscharter.com

Pamela Meacham

1st Grade Enhanced Teacher

Email: pamm@icscharter.com

Patricia Alvarado-Andrade

1st Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: patriciaa@icscharter.com

Pilar Contle

Custodial Services

Ramzy Andrawos

Director of Operations

Email: ramzya@icscharter.com

Rich Taggart

7th Grade Math Teacher

Email: richt@icscharter.com

Rosemary Williams

1st Grade Enhanced Teacher

Email: rosemaryw@icscharter.com

Scott Craig

5th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

Email: scottc@icscharter.com

Shakour Lorenzano

Non-Teaching Assistant

Email: shakourl@icscharter.com

Sharon Golding

ELD Teacher

Email: sharong@icscharter.com

Sofia Molestina

3rd Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: sofiam@icscharter.com

Susan Burrows

1st/2nd Grade Immersion ELA Teacher & Classroom Assistant (Tr. Laquan)

Email: susanb@icscharter.com

Suzanne Cilli

3rd Grade Immersion Teacher

Email: suzannec@icscharter.com

Tanya Ruley-Mayo
Taylor Hunt

Speech Therapist

Email: taylorh@icscharter.com

Taysia Snead

Non-Teaching Assistant

Email: taysias@icscharter.com

Tiia Reinvald

ELD Teacher & Coordinator

Email: tiiar@icscharter.com

Tish Prendergast

Executive Assistant to the CEO & Compliance Manager

Email: tishp@icscharter.com

Tracey Kohl

5th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

Email: traceyk@icscharter.com

Vinh Nguyen

8th Grade Math Teacher

Email: vinhn@icscharter.com

Zahra Hamlin

Behavior Specialist

Email: zahrah@icscharter.com

Zeihna Biannca Garrett

Special Education Student Support Staff

Email: bianncag@icscharter.com

EMAIL ICS

PLANNING YOUR VISIT

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Opening Worlds of Opportunity

     

CONTACT US

 

      215-238-8000

      Contact us

      215-238-1998

1600 Lombard St.
Philadelphia, PA 19146